Hero Group

Students and Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Mayank Baranwal (Postdoc)
  • Neophytos Charalambides (EECS PHD)
  • Rohit Gupta (Postdoc)
  • Conrad Hougen (EECS PhD)
  • Byoungwook Jang (Statistics PHD)
  • Robert Malinas (EECS PHD)
  • Elyas Sabeti (Postdoc)
  • Eric Shumaker (EECS MS)
  • Zeyu Sun (EECS PHD)
  • Yu Wang (Statistics PhD)
  • Yun Wei (Mathematics/AIM PHD)
  • Audelia Wittbrodt (Applied Physics PHD)
  • Yaya Zhai (Bioinformatics PHD)
  • Lin Zhou (Postdoc)
  • Haonan Zhu (EECS PHD)

yayazhai@umich.edu,awittbro@umich.edu,bwjang@umich.edu,mayankb@umich.edu,rmalinas@umich.edu,

cloudwei@umich.edu,chougen@umich.edu,sabeti@umich.edu,shumake@umich.edu,haonan@umich.edu,

linzhou@umich.edu,rohitgpt@umich.edu,wayneyw@umich.edu,zeyusun@umich.edu,neochara@umich.edu

Visitors